It’s Craft Bizarre Time again!

I do not normally do craft sales. (I can barely keep up as it is!) I do like to shop at them! But, I am super excited and preparing for the Majestic Pines craft sale and bizarre on Dec 6th in Grand Rapids, MN. My boutique will be there with a few new designs and some classic best sellers as well.

I truly believe in supporting small business. I am grateful to the ones who support mine 🙂

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to share my creations with you!  Your purchases not only give you and your gift recipients beautiful jewelry and keepsakes; you are also supporting a small business owner. Your purchases buy groceries for my family, help pay our mortgage and keep the American Dream alive for small business owners and moms like myself. If you have any questions, I am always here for you!

You may contact me anytime at ibBraceletBoutique@gmail.com or visit my Etsy shop at www.babysfirstkeepsake.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

