{ Happy Thanksgiving }

“Gratitude turns what we have into enough..”

I love Thanksgiving. I am so happy to spend quality time with my very favorite people on earth (who happen to be my family). And eating the best comfort food ever.

I really believe that having a grateful heart is the answer to SO MANY issues that we have. Despite what we might be going through, we are BLESSED.

I’m thankful…

..for my husband and baby girl, they are my life.

..for a warm, cozy house when it’s wet and cold outside.

..for friends who encourage, give advice, make me laugh, and put up with me no matter what.

..that I have the opportunity to be creative every single day.. this makes my heart happy.

..for a God who is BIG and counts me as His daughter. it doesn’t get better than that.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING FRIENDS!!

 

xo,

Tara-Elken-signature

 

 

 

One thought on “{ Happy Thanksgiving }

Leave a Reply

